The Ravenna Area Chamber of Commerce welcomes you to Ravenna, the seat of Portage County. Located in the heart of Northeast Ohio, Ravenna plays a vital role in Ohio’s business and industry growth. Ravenna captures that small town spirit in it’s thriving city center. The Ravenna Chamber is composed of business and professional people working together to make the Ravenna area a better place to conduct business as well as a great place to live and work.


Ryann Kuchenbecker

Executive Director

Ravenna Chamber of Commerce

Michael Hinton


Maplewood Career Center

Amy Weidman


Print & Sign Express

Ramona Wise


Paradise Car Care

Michelle King


Trexler Rubber

Mark Frisone

Board Member

Family & Community Services

Mike Stader

Board Member

Allen Aircraft Products

Sharon Spencer

Board Member

City of Ravenna

Shawn Gordon

Board Member

UH Portage Medical Center

Brian Gillespie

Board Member

Giant Eagle

Debbie Mann

Board Member

Allen Aircraft Products

Amy Craft

Board Member

Regional Planning Commission

Erika Sadaj

Board Member

Neighborhood Developments Services, Inc.

Kristy Huhn

Board Member

Portage Community Bank

Jim Antal

Board Member

Immaculate Conception Parish

Nelson Burns

Board Member

Coleman Professional Services

Matt Draiss

Board Member

Key Bank